homes open times

Print Summary Print Detailed List

Saturday, 28 April 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
10:00 AM -
10:45 AM
Margaret River200 Wilderness Road 6 3 6 $1,000,000 view
11:00 AM -
11:45 AM
Margaret River22 Willmott Avenue 3 1 2 $459,000 view
11:00 AM -
11:45 AM
Margaret River4/7 Station Road 2 1 1 $355,000 view
12:00 PM -
12:45 PM
Margaret River3 Kunzea Loop 4 2 2 $415,000 view
12:00 PM -
12:45 PM
Margaret River11 Dibbler Street 4 2 2 from $450,000 view
1:00 PM -
1:30 PM
Margaret River17 Sandalwood Drive 4 2 2 From $429,000 view
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view
2:00 PM -
2:30 PM
Margaret River13 Holbrook Street 4 2 2 from $475,000 view
5:00 PM -
6:00 PM
Margaret River18 Brookfield Avenue 3 2 2 $695,000 view

Sunday, 29 April 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Saturday, 05 May 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Sunday, 06 May 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Saturday, 12 May 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view
5:00 PM -
6:00 PM
Margaret River18 Brookfield Avenue 3 2 2 $695,000 view

Sunday, 13 May 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Saturday, 19 May 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Sunday, 20 May 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Saturday, 26 May 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Sunday, 27 May 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Saturday, 02 June 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Sunday, 03 June 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view